New York City Times Square

Contact Us

2017/2018 Chapter Officers


Susan Aylward, President
Merion Golf Club
Michael McCleary, Vice President
clubsystems group, inc. 
Tim McGarrigan, Treasurer
The Acorn Club
Susan Klemick, Secretary
Tavistock Country Club 
Carol Powell CHAE, Past President
Aronimink Golf Club

2017/2018 Chapter Board of Directors

Rob Bokunewicz - Frontstream Payment Solutions
Garret Boos - Northstar Technologies
Linda Coyle - Bob Karcher Memorial Foundation
Jason Goldstein CHAE - Saucon Valley Country Club
Joseph McCarron CPA, CHAE - Vicmead Hunt Club
Diane McHugh - The Wayne Hotel
Guy Salisch - Salisch & Associates